Survival-Adventure

Topics: Summer | Family | Children | Outdoor

Treffpunkt: Wanderstartplatz Unterberg,
Dorfgastein
Mon, 01.07.2024
13:00 o'clock

Additional event days

  • Mon, 08.07.2024 - 13:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 15.07.2024 - 13:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 22.07.2024 - 13:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 29.07.2024 - 13:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 05.08.2024 - 13:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 12.08.2024 - 13:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 19.08.2024 - 13:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 26.08.2024 - 13:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 02.09.2024 - 13:00 o'clock ICS-Download


Survival-Adventure

Topics: Summer | Family | Children | Outdoor

Information about the Event:

During the survival adventure in Dorfgastein, children learn how to use the nature around them.

From Unterberg, the group hikes the exciting "Bear Trail" to the Amoseralm, where they build a shelter, search for edible plants and build a fireplace. A knowledgeable instructor explains how to orient oneself with and without GPS as well as how to behave in emergency situations. For refreshment there will be grilled sausages on sticks at the self-built fireplace.

Duration: 4 h
Minimumage: 6 years, Children need an accompanying person
Participation: only with Gastein Card.
Price with Gastein Card: free of charge

Registration: by Monday, 10 am,
Information and registration: Tourist office Dorfgastein, T. +43 6432 3393 460



Venue
Wanderstartplatz Unterberg
5632 Dorfgastein, AT