Tip: Flying Waters

Topics: Morgenpost

Information about the Event:

Fly over the world-famous Gastein waterfall and experience Bad Gastein's spectacular nature and architecture from a bird's eye perspective.

Links

Venue
Flying Waters
Kaiser Franz Josef-Straße 16
5640 Bad Gastein, AT


Tip: Flying Waters
Topics: Morgenpost
Flying Waters / Bad Gastein, Bad Gastein
Sat, 22.05.2021
11:00 o'clock

Additional event days

  • Sat, 29.05.2021 - 11:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sat, 05.06.2021 - 11:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sat, 12.06.2021 - 11:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sat, 19.06.2021 - 11:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sat, 26.06.2021 - 11:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sat, 03.07.2021 - 11:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sat, 10.07.2021 - 11:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sat, 17.07.2021 - 11:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sat, 24.07.2021 - 11:00 o'clock ICS-Download