Yogadays Gastein

Topics: Jesień | Yoga | Krótki pobyt | Imprezy | Zdrowie

Information about the Event:

Yoga Days promises you an ideal vacation for body, mind and soul. Everyone can join the yoga classes.

Price per person/session: € 15,00 - tickets available at the tourist office! 




Links

Venue
Kur- & Tourismusverband Bad Hofgastein
Tauernplatz 1
5630 Bad Hofgastein, AT


Yogadays Gastein
Topics: Jesień | Yoga | Krótki pobyt | Imprezy | Zdrowie
Meeting point: tourist office, Bad Hofgastein
Fri, 09.10.2020
08:00 o'clock

Additional event days

  • Sat, 10.10.2020 - 08:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 11.10.2020 - 08:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 12.10.2020 - 08:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 13.10.2020 - 08:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 14.10.2020 - 08:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 15.10.2020 - 08:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 16.10.2020 - 08:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sat, 17.10.2020 - 08:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 18.10.2020 - 08:00 o'clock ICS-Download