Geschichtliche Fackelwanderung

Topics: Winter | Romantisch verblijf | Geschiedenis | Bourgondisch

Information about the Event:

At nightfall, Gastein history expert Horst Wierer will lead the group from the town center of Bad Hofgastein through the Kurpark to the historic Weitmoser Schlössl.
Accompanied by the glow of torches, exciting stories about thermal water and our mining past bring the valley to life. The final destination reached, our walk comes to a pleasant conclusion with the help of a hot beverage. Price: €4 per person including drink

Venue
Kur- und Tourismusverband Bad Hofgastein
Tauernplatz 1
5630 Bad Hofgastein, AT


Geschichtliche Fackelwanderung
Topics: Winter | Romantisch verblijf | Geschiedenis | Bourgondisch
Treffpunkt: Kur- und Tourismusverband, Bad Hofgastein
Wed, 30.12.2020
16:30 o'clock

Additional event days

  • Wed, 06.01.2021 - 16:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 13.01.2021 - 16:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 20.01.2021 - 16:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 27.01.2021 - 16:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 03.02.2021 - 16:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 10.02.2021 - 16:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 17.02.2021 - 16:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 24.02.2021 - 16:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 03.03.2021 - 16:30 o'clock ICS-Download