Lifts
Dorfgastein
Lifte
Dorfgastein
Panoramabahn Großarltal I
Panoramabahn Großarltal II
Gipfelbahn-Fulseck, Dorfgastein
Gipfelbahn-Fulseck Dorfgastein

Opening hours

Summer operation 2022

  • from Thursday, 26 May to Sunday, 29 May 2022
  • from Saturday, 4 June to Tuesday, 28 June 2022 every Tuesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday and public holiday (Whit Monday, 6 June and Corpus Christi, 16 June 2022)
  • from Friday, 1 July to Sunday, 25 September 2022 daily 
  • from Tuesday, 27 September to Wednesday, 2 November 2022 every Tuesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday and public holiday (National Holiday, 26 October and Wednesday, 2 November 2022 special operating day)

 

Winter operation 2022/23

  • from Friday 2.12.2022 to Saturday 15.4.2023 
Öffnungszeiten
Dorfgastein

Opening hours

Summer operation 2022

  • from Thursday, 26 May to Sunday, 29 May 2022
  • from Saturday, 4 June to Tuesday, 28 June 2022 every Tuesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday and public holiday (Whit Monday, 6 June and Corpus Christi, 16 June 2022)
  • from Friday, 1 July to Sunday, 25 September 2022 daily 
  • from Tuesday, 27 September to Wednesday, 2 November 2022 every Tuesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday and public holiday (National Holiday, 26 October and Wednesday, 2 November 2022 special operating day)

 

Winter operation 2022/23

  • from Friday 2.12.2022 to Saturday 15.4.2023