Yoga and Hiking

Topics: Summer | Yoga

Information about the Event:

Breathe and meditate. Enjoy and perceive nature with all your senses. Discover renewed energy. Live completely in the here and now.

Teacher Marlene Johannsen, price per person € 10,00 with Gastein Card,

registration one day in advance till 4.00 pm - in case of bad weather at the Congress Center


Venue
Kur- und Tourismusverband Bad Hofgastein
Tauernplatz 1
5630 Bad Hofgastein, AT


Yoga and Hiking
Topics: Summer | Yoga
meeting point: tourist office, Bad Hofgastein
Tue, 04.08.2020
10:00 o'clock

Additional event days

  • Tue, 11.08.2020 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 18.08.2020 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 25.08.2020 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 01.09.2020 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 08.09.2020 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 15.09.2020 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 22.09.2020 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 29.09.2020 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 06.10.2020 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download