Ski Touring Evening on Graukogel - Graukogealm middle station

Topics: Winter | Ski touring | Adventure

Graukogelalm,
Bad Gastein
Wed, 21.02.2024
17:00 o'clock

Additional event days

  • Wed, 28.02.2024 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 06.03.2024 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 13.03.2024 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 20.03.2024 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 25.03.2024 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 27.03.2024 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download


Ski Touring Evening on Graukogel - Graukogealm middle station

Topics: Winter | Ski touring | Adventure

Information about the Event:

For ski touring enthusiasts, nocturnal athletes and and winter-lovers.

Every Wednesday and on full moon nights you meet for evening ski touring on the Graukogel.

Full moon nights: Wednesday 27.12.2023 | Thursday 25.1.2024 | Saturday 24.2.2024 | Monday 25.3.2024

 

The slopes B2 (Standard), B4 (Heimalm) and B5 (Schachenbauer) are open for ski tourers until 22.00 on the indicated dates.

 

Likewise, the Graukogelalm (middle station) ist open until 22.00 on these evenings and invite you to a cozy get-together.

 

Please note that during the ski touring evenings, snowcats (without winches) and snow-making equipment are in use and no slope safety and slope control is provided.

 

Reservation recommended at Graukogelalm!

Information and reservation:
T: +43 664 993 07 12


Venue
Graukogelalm
Graukogel 5 (Mittelstation)
5640 Bad Gastein, AT