Yoga Walk

Topics: Summer | Autumn | Yoga | Health | Sportprogramm

Information about the Event:

Walking in combination with yoga breathing techniques, meditation and in addition simple yoga asanas.

Switch off, recharge your batteries and find your own center.


Duration: approx. 1 hour

Number of participants: min. 3 persons, max. 12 persons

Price with Gastein Card: € 12,00 per person

Price without Gastein Card: € 14,00 per person


Registration until Monday, 16.00 hrs (if the minimum number of participants is reached, registration is also possible until shortly before the start), information and registration: Kur- & Tourismusverband Bad Gastein, T. +43 6432 3393 560


Documents


Venue
Kur- und Tourismusverband Bad Gastein
Kaiser Franz Josefstr.27
5640 Badgastein, AT


Yoga Walk
Topics: Summer | Autumn | Yoga | Health | Sportprogramm
Bad Gastein, Bad Gastein
Tue, 22.06.2021
09:00 o'clock

Additional event days

  • Tue, 29.06.2021 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 06.07.2021 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 13.07.2021 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 20.07.2021 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 27.07.2021 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 03.08.2021 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 10.08.2021 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 17.08.2021 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 24.08.2021 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download