Guided Mountain bike tour for beginners
Topics: Summer | Bicycling
Meeting point: Bike Gastein/Salzburger Straße 40, Bad Hofgastein
Tue, 05.07.2022
09:30 o'clock

Additional event days

  • Tue, 12.07.2022 - 09:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 19.07.2022 - 09:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 26.07.2022 - 09:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 02.08.2022 - 09:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 09.08.2022 - 09:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 16.08.2022 - 09:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 23.08.2022 - 09:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 30.08.2022 - 09:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 06.09.2022 - 09:30 o'clock ICS-Download

Guided Mountain bike tour for beginners

Topics: Summer | Bicycling

Information about the Event:

Our Beginners’ Tour is intended for people wanting to enjoy their first e-mountain-biking experience or simply take part in an easy tour of Gastein Valley. We will start by providing a brief introduction to e-biking before pedaling up our first mountain. This adventure focuses on enjoying nature and giving you useful biking tips.

Duration approx.: 3 hrs
Number of participants: min. 2 persons, max. 8 persons
Important: Helmet compulsory during the tour! Condition: easy, Bike technique: easy
Price with Gastein Card: € 50.00 per person incl. rental e-mountain bike
Price without Gastein Card: € 55.00 per person incl. rental e-mountain bike
Registration: until Monday, 16.00


Links

Venue
Bike-Gastein
Salzburger Straße 40
5630 Bad Hofgastein, AT