"Flying Waters" mountain bike tour

Topics: Gastein TV | Adventure | Family | Leisure time

Kaiser-Franz-Josef-Straße 16,
Bad Gastein
Fri, 26.07.2024
09:30 o'clock

Additional event days

  • Fri, 02.08.2024 - 09:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 09.08.2024 - 09:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 16.08.2024 - 09:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 23.08.2024 - 09:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 30.08.2024 - 09:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 06.09.2024 - 09:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 13.09.2024 - 09:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 20.09.2024 - 09:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 27.09.2024 - 09:30 o'clock ICS-Download


"Flying Waters" mountain bike tour

Topics: Gastein TV | Adventure | Family | Leisure time

Information about the Event:

Explore the bike trails of Gastein with a professional guide.

A varied landscape with a casual route and breathtaking panorama awaits you. Take a rest with dyllic alpine surroundings. If you wish, you can end the tour with a flight on the zip-line over the waterfall of Bad Gastein.


Duration approx.: 2,5 - 3 h

Meeting point: Kaiser-Franz-Josef-Straße 16 (next to Villa Solitude)

Participants: min. 4 persons


Miscellaneous: E-bike rental for the duration of the tour: € 25,00


Price with Gastein Card: € 45,00 per person
Price without Gastein Card: € 50,00 per person,
Prices exkl. e-bike


Registration until Thursday 6 pm

Information and registration:
Flying Waters, T. +43 670 400 23 50


Links

Venue
Flying Waters
Kaiser Franz Josef-Straße 16
5640 Bad Gastein, AT