Skiletics Cross-country Workout

Topics: Zima | Běh na lyžích | Volný čas

Information about the Event:

A modern Cross-country workout.

Fischer skiletics is an up-dated workout. A certified cross-country skiing instructor will accompany you during this experience. The goal is to increase the cross-country skiing adventure and maximize the practice time. Basic knowledge of cross-country skiing is required.

 

31.12.2020 - 4.3.2021 - Thursday

 

Meeting Point: Langlauf-Sportschule Gastein, Hirschaustraße 7, Bad Gastein

Duration: 11 m - 12:30 pm

Number of participants: min. 2 people, max. 10 people

 

Price:

with Gastein Card: € 10,00 per person, incl. cross-country equipment (ski, boots, sticks)
without Gastein Card: € 20,00 per person, incl. cross-country equipment (ski, boots, sticks)

 

Information und registration: 

Registration until Wednesday, 4 pm

Langlauf- Sportschule Gastein
+43 457 12 50 oder T. +43 664 351 50 60


Links

Skiletics Cross-country Workout
Topics: Zima | Běh na lyžích | Volný čas
Langlauf-Sportschule Gastein, Bad Gastein
Thu, 31.12.2020
11:00 o'clock

Additional event days

  • Thu, 07.01.2021 - 11:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 14.01.2021 - 11:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 21.01.2021 - 11:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 28.01.2021 - 11:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 04.02.2021 - 11:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 11.02.2021 - 11:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 18.02.2021 - 11:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 25.02.2021 - 11:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 04.03.2021 - 11:00 o'clock ICS-Download

Infos to the venue