After-Ski Yoga
Topics: Zima | Yoga | Zdraví | Sportprogramm
Yoga platform/Waggerl Saal, Bad Gastein
Fri, 28.01.2022
16:30 o'clock

Additional event days

  • Fri, 04.02.2022 - 16:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 11.02.2022 - 16:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 18.02.2022 - 16:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 25.02.2022 - 16:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 04.03.2022 - 16:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 11.03.2022 - 16:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 18.03.2022 - 16:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 25.03.2022 - 16:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 01.04.2022 - 16:30 o'clock ICS-Download

After-Ski Yoga

Topics: Zima | Yoga | Zdraví | Sportprogramm

Information about the Event:

After an extensive day of skiing, After-Ski Yoga offers the perfect opportunity to relax with a gentle workout.

With easy exercises & meditations the body and mind can be brought back into harmony and you are ready for the next adventure in the snow.

 

7.1. - 1.4.2022 - Friday

 

Meeting point: Tourist Office Bad Gastein

Duration: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm 

Number of participants: min. 3 persons, max. 10 persons

 

Price:

with Gastein Card: € 15,00 per person
without Gastein Card: € 17,00 per person

 

Information and registration: 

Registration until Thursday, 4 pm

Tourist Office Bad Gastein
+43 6432 3393 560
[email protected]



Venue
Kur- und Tourismusverband Bad Gastein
Kaiser-Franz-Josef-Straße 27
5640 Bad Gastein, AT